*[ Обновленные темы · Новые сообщения · Участники · Правила форума · Поиск · RSS ]*
  • Страница 1 из 1
  • 1
Модератор форума: Snaggletooth  
Коллекция » Rock Music (Lossless) » BAND I » INRAGE /Thrash Metal (Sweden/2002)
INRAGE /Thrash Metal
DarksageДата: Вторник, 27.04.2021, 06:48 | Сообщение # 1
Metalic Lady
Группа: Администраторы
Сообщений: 10277

INRAGE - Built To Destroy

Год :2002
Страна :Sweden
Стиль :Thrash Metal

Tracklist :
1. Rebirth Of The Souls
2. Gift To Restore
3. Let Chaos In
4. Life Denied
5. Ultraviolence
6. Dead Heart Beating
7. Built To Destroy
8. Inject The Venom
9. Survival Of The Fittest
10. I Go Alone
11. No Tomorrow
Playing Time :36:47

The Thrash Metal-revival that is frequently spoken about in the media has yet to reach my home country. This is my sad discovery when I look at the state of affairs in the Netherlands, where the number of Death Metal bands still outnumbers any other kind of Metal style. Sweden on the other hand has discovered the new trend many years ago. The newest group that we can add to the likes of Terror 2000, the Haunted and Witchery is the young group Inrage. The music frequently reminds me of old Machine Head (vocals) and later Exodus (music). The songs are fast and aggressive, and the lyrics are typical thrash. My biggest gripe with this CD is that one essential element is conspicuous by its absence: the anger and the hatred that was typical for the first wave of thrash metal. This CD sounds to obedient, and the anger sounds imposed. I miss the poisonous anger, the deep-rooted hatred for society, which the originators in the 80s put in their music. In that respect, this band sounds like a group that played Death Metal once, and changed their style when they (re)discovered records like Bonded By Blood, None Shall Defy and Pleasure To Kill. Having said that, this is certainly an enjoyable cd for the fans of the genre.

Доступно только для пользователей


Коллекция » Rock Music (Lossless) » BAND I » INRAGE /Thrash Metal (Sweden/2002)
  • Страница 1 из 1
  • 1

Copyright MyCorp © 2021Используются технологии uCoz
Thrash Metal United Kingdom Melodic Death Metal Argentina Progressive Mexico black metal Brazil Russia Death Metal 2005 Norway Progressive power metal Japan Hard Rock Blues Rock Heavy Metal Germany 2000 Sweden 1998 Switzerland 1997 USA 2008 Belgium 2007 1982 1983 Melodic Rock rock 1984 1985 2003 instrumental 1999 2004 speed metal 2006 1987 1988 canada 1990 2019 doom metal 1992 1993 Symphonic Power Metal Portugal 2009 Crossover Spain gothic metal 2010 Netherlands 2018 Poland 1996 united states 1989 1994 1991 1980 Greece 1995 2020 AUSTRIA 2011 Power Metal Denmark progressive rock lossless 2002 progressive metal Symphonic Metal France UK Italy Folk Metal Melodic Heavy Metal 2012 2013 International 2014 Progressive Death Metal 1986 2015 classic rock stoner metal 2016 Russian Federation MP3 Finland 2001 CCM AOR Melodic Hard Rock Australia lossless Japan 2017