*[ Обновленные темы · Новые сообщения · Участники · Правила форума · Поиск · RSS ]*
  • Страница 1 из 1
  • 1
Модератор форума: Snaggletooth  
Коллекция » Rock Music (Lossless) » BAND L » LUCIFERICON / Death Metal (Netherlands/2018)
DarksageДата: Суббота, 23.01.2021, 17:15 | Сообщение # 1
Metalic Lady
Группа: Администраторы
Сообщений: 8047

Lucifericon are a study in patience and poise. Founded in 2009, it wasn't until 2012 when the band's first public recording, The Occult Waters EP, reared its shadowy head. Although The Occult Waters was the band's debut, the seemingly "new" Lucifericon was actually comprised of a number of metal scene veterans, its members having done time as Destroyer 666, Pentacle, Malicious Dream, and Excision among others. Naturally, at this stage, the quartet deeply understood the Metal of Death and proceeded to offer a unique, more atmospheric twist on it. Four years later followed another EP, Brimstone Altar, to further critical acclaim. Here, Lucifericon's death metal was blackened to a crisp, its robust recording allowing every evil nuance to spill from the soundfield and further bewitch the eardrums.

With that envious foundation judiciously set, at last arrives Lucifericon's first full-length recording, Al-Khem-Me. Tongue-twistingly titled but aptly so, Al-Khem-Me keeps apace with the developments of Brimstone Altar and further masters the art of the "patient payoff." Its blackened DEATH literally explodes from the very first seconds, but the band's songwriting builds detail upon subtle detail despite the obvious aggression employed. Utterly gnarled and gnarling, the lurch 'n' lunge across Al-Khem-Me creates a bewilderingly slipstreaming effect, dragging the listener into a distant, nameless vortex, but always with a keen knack for memorability. For above alll, this is METAL, unbending and unyielding, forged in fire and weilded as a weapon; it just so happens that Lucifericon's is one fully set on attack, its intensity steeped in the grand traditions of late '80s / early '90s death.


Lucifericon - Al-Khem-Me

Год: 2018
Стиль: Death Metal
Страна: Netherlands

01 - Inside The Serpent's I (00:04:06)
02 - Succubus Of The 12th Aether (00:04:55)
03 - Zsin-Niaq-Sa (00:05:08)
04 - Flesh unto Void, Void unto Flesh (The Twofold Gate) (00:03:04)
05 - Intrinsic Being (00:05:29)
06 - Azothoz The Alpha & Omega of Zoa-Azoa (00:03:58)
07 - Al-Khem-Me (00:04:17)
08 - Sevenfold (00:06:29)

Rob Reijnders - Bass, Vocals (lead) (ex-Tartaros, ex-Deströyer 666, ex-Sun's Blood)
Anton Heesterbeek - Guitars (Malicious Dream, ex-Sun's Blood)
Alex Verhoeven - Guitars (Pentacle)
Tim Verheijden - Drums (Fuelblooded, Razend, ex-Facial Humiliation, ex-Tornado, ex-Nihilistic)

Invictus Productions sets October 5th as the international release date for Lucifericon's highly anticipated debut album, Al-Khem-Me.

Коллекция » Rock Music (Lossless) » BAND L » LUCIFERICON / Death Metal (Netherlands/2018)
  • Страница 1 из 1
  • 1

Copyright MyCorp © 2021Используются технологии uCoz
Thrash Metal United Kingdom Melodic Death Metal Progressive Mexico black metal Brazil Russia Death Metal 2005 Norway Progressive power metal Japan Hard Rock Blues Rock Heavy Metal Germany 2000 Sweden 1998 Switzerland 1997 USA 2008 Belgium 2007 1982 1983 NWOBHM Melodic Rock rock 1984 1985 2003 instrumental 1999 2004 speed metal 2006 1987 1988 canada 1990 2019 doom metal 1992 1993 Symphonic Power Metal 2009 Crossover Spain gothic metal 2010 Netherlands 2018 Poland 1996 united states 1989 1994 1991 1980 Greece 1995 2020 AUSTRIA 2011 Power Metal Denmark progressive rock lossless 2002 progressive metal Symphonic Metal France UK Italy Folk Metal Melodic Heavy Metal 2012 2013 International 2014 Progressive Death Metal 1986 2015 classic rock stoner metal 2016 Russian Federation MP3 Finland 2001 CCM AOR Melodic Hard Rock Australia Discography lossless Japan 2017